Attitude


I have an attitude,
I’m not afraid to say i do.


I’m what you call unafraid,
I like to sail through.


Im not temperemental
And I’m not shy ,
I do love staring
Life in the eye.


Take your hands of me
And my thigh,
Or else,
Its surely goodbye.


Talk to my widdle doggy butt….

This entry was posted in attitude, fun, poem, PoemTag, poeting, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Attitude

  1. joshua says:

    It’s so nice for me to have found this blog of yours, it’s so interesting. I sure hope and wish that you take courage enough to pay me a visit in my PALAVROSSAVRVS REX!, and plus get some surprise. My blog is also so cool!

    Feel free off course to comment as you wish and remember: don’t take it wrong, don’t think that this visitation I make was a matter of more audiences for my own blogg. No. It’s a matter of making universal, realy universal, all this question of bloggs.

    I think it’s to UNITE MANKIND! Don’t see language as an obstacle. That’s not the point. Open your heart and come along!!!!!

  2. The Eternal Cynic says:

    Thanks Josh…
    I so totally agree!

Leave a Reply

