Revenge.


Revenge,sweet revenge
that’s the name of the game,
that’s what you get for hurting me,
Dont play around with me.
I’m not your play toy.

You think your so high and mighty,
sitting up there like a king.
But lemme remind you that your throne aint made of gold
and that your about to be de-throned.

I’ll make you beg,
I’ll make you cry,
Your gonna pay
for each of your lies.
Watch and see and wait.

Be ready,Be fore-warned,
I’m out for your blood
there aint no fury like a woman scorned,
or a gal wronged.

This entry was posted in attitude, life, love, poem, Poetry, Relationship, Relationships, Sarcasm. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

